Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (3.223 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"feetheweasel"
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at The Music Mill on 2008-01-19 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton January 19th, 2008 The Music Mill Indianapolis, IN Shure VP88 > Mackie 1202 > Sony MD MD > Audio Surgeon > WAV > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mark Miller Seeded by Dennis Tyler One Set Disc One 1. Intro 2. There Go I 3. Diggin' You, Diggin' Me 4. Hard Times 5. Angeline 6. Failure 7. Can't Stop 8. Happy 9. Wasted 10. Freedom Of The Road 11. Love Keep Us Together 12. Diner Disc Two 1. Candy 2...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,307 (1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Speedway Meadow Golden Gate Park on 2007-04-22 - Martin Sexton
1. Candy 2. Failure 3. Happy 4. Freedom from the Road>>In the Journey 5. Diner 6. How far I've Come 7. Will it Go Round in Circles 8. Blacksheep>> 9. Lovelight
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,475 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Zydeco on 2007-10-21 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton October 21st, 2007 Zydeco Birmingham, AL Shure VP88 > Mackie 1202 > Sony MD MD > Audio Surgeon > WAV > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mark Miller Seeded by Dennis Tyler One Set Disc One 1. Can't Stop 2. How Far I've Come 3. Angeline 4. Love Keep Us Together 5. Things You Do To Me 6. Happy 7. Failure 8. Goin' To The Country Disc Two 1. Diggin' You, Diggin' Me 2. There Go I 3. Diner 4. Freedom Of The Road 5...
Downloads: 1,271 (1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Exit In on 2002-05-12 - Martin Sexton
Disc One: 01: Where Did I Go Wrong 02: Diner 03: Animal Song 04: Glory Bound 05: My Maria 06: The Way I Am 07: Freedom of the Road 08: Women & Wine 09: Love Keep Us Together Disc Two: 01: Where It Begins 02: 13 Step Boogie 03: Diner 04: Gypsy Woman 05: Black Sheep 06: Turn On Your Lovelight 07: America the Beautiful
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 162 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at House of Blues on 2001-02-10 - Martin Sexton
Disk One: 01: Angeline 02: Faith on the Table 03: The Beast in Me 04: Where Did I Go Wrong 05: Can't Stop Thinking About You 06: Love Keep Us Together 07: Diggin Me 08: Glory Bound 09: The Way I Am Disk Two: 01: 13 Step Boogie 02: Where It Begins 03: Animal Song 04: Real Man 05: Freedom of the Road 06: Diner 07: The Things You Do to Me 08: Gypsy Woman 09: Black Sheep
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 227 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Happy Endings on 1994-02-18 - Martin Sexton
Disc1: 64:07 1. ...In The Journey 2. Hard Times 3. Black Sheep 4. Goin’ To The Country 5. Love Keep Us Together 6. The Way I Am 7. “Home Boy Blues” 8. Gypsy Woman 9. It’s All Right Now 10. Ice Cream Man 11. Something About You 12. Where It Begins Disc2: 51:02 1. ..Over My Head 2. Silence Now 3. Caught In The Rain 4. With A Little Help From My Friends 5. Cards On The Table 6. 13 Step Boogie 7...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 4,676 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Theater at Madison Square Garden on 2005-04-26 - Disco Biscuits
House Dog Party Favor > Honky-Tonk History* > House Dog Party Favor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,838 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gray Live at Witness Festival on 2000-08-05 - David Gray
CD 1 Sail Away My Oh My Late Night Radio > Faster, Sooner, Now Everytime Nightblindness Clean Pair of Eyes Babylon Shine Twilight Flame Turns Blue White Ladder What Are You We're Not Right Please Forgive Me CD 2 ENCORE This Year's Love Debauchery Silver Lining Wisdom All the Love > Black Dog
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 120,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at The Variety Playhouse on 2007-05-19 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1: 01) Intro > Failure 02) Goin' To The Country 03) I Thought I Knew Ya 04) Will It Go Round In Circles ^^ 05) Angeline 06) Beast In Me ** 07) Love Keep Us Together ** 08) There Go I @ 09) I'm Here For You Disc 2: 01) Happy @ * 02) Glory Bound 03) How Far I've Come $ 04) Folsom Prison Blues $ ^ 05) Free World 06) crowd applause 07) Diner 08) Blacksheep > Lovelight
Downloads: 3,091 (1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Zydeco on 2003-04-18 - Martin Sexton
Disc One: 01: Candy 02: Faith on the Table 03: Angeline 04: Beast in Me 05: Where Did I Go Wrong 06: Diner 07: Diggin Me Diggin You 08: Love Keep Us Together 09: My Maria 10: 13 Step Boogie 11: Women & Wine 12: Freedom of the Road 13: Things You Do to Me 14: Hallelujah 15: So Long Suzanna 16: In the Journey Disc Two: 01: Marc Broussard intro 02: Lonely Night in Georgia * 03: America the Beautiful
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Park West Theater on 2003-11-07 - Martin Sexton
01: The Beast in Me 02: Love Keep Us Together 03: Real Man 04: Free World 05: Wasted 06: Intro > 07: Goin to the Country 08: My Maria 09: Angeline 10: Golden Road 11: The Way I Am 12: Diggin Me @ 13: Stairway to Heaven # Disc Two, Set Two: 01: Glory Bound * 02: Things You Do to Me $ 03: Surrender % > 04: Sweet Home Chicago *** ------------------------------------------------------------- 05: Crowd / Tuning 06: Black Sheep &
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Stubbs Bar-B-Q on 2006-05-03 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton Live in Austin, TX Stubb's Bar-B-Q 2006-05-03 Lineage: SBD > CDR > FLAC Disc 1: 01) > She Cries And Sings 02) Angeline 03) Where Did I Go Wrong With You 04) Love Keep Us Together (technical difficulties) 05) Love Keep Us Together 06) Diggin' Me 07) Real Man 08) Things You Do To Me 09) Hallelujah 10) Glory Bound Disc 2: 01) Intro > 02) In The Journey 03) With A Little Help From My Friends * 04) Over My Head 05) Tuning with Martin Banter (technical difficulties) 06) Diner 07) 13 Step...
Downloads: 7,113 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Exit/In Nashville, TN. 5-17-07 - Martin Sexton
1. Band Intro>>Failure 2. Thought I Knew Ya 3. 13th Step 4. Happy*@ 5. Goin to the Country 6. Love Keep Us Together* 7. Beast in Me* 8. There go I@ 9. Faith on the Table>> 10. Dance to the Music>band introductions 11. She Cries & Sings 12. I'm Here for You 13. How Far I've Come^ 14. Folsom Prison Blues^(Johnny Cash cover) 15. Will it go Round in Circles(Billy Preston cover) 16. Blacksheep>>Lovelight**
Keywords: Martinsexton; Martin; Sexton; nashville; tn; exit/in; Johnmayer
Downloads: 192 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at The Library Theatre on 2006-11-04 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 - Set 1: 01) There Go I 02) Happy 03) Failure 04) Goin' To The Country 05) Will It Go Round In Circles 06) Marry Me 07) Diggin' You Disc 1 - Set 2: 08) Candy 09) Freedom Of The Road 10) Diner 11) Wasted Disc 2 - Set 2: 01) In The Journey 02) Things You Do To Me 03) Glory Bound 04) Angeline 05) Freeworld Encore: 06) Penny From The Land Of Plenty 07) Where Did I Go Wrong 08) Amen 09) The Wind Cries Mary 10) Lovelight
Downloads: 6,824 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Exit/In on 2007-05-17 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1: 01) Intro > Failure 02) I Thought I Knew Ya 03) 13 Step 04) Happy @ * 05) Goin' To The Country 06) Love Keep Us Together ** 07) Beast In Me ** 08) There Go I @ Disc 2: 01) Faith On The Table > 02) Dance To The Music # 03) She Cries And Sings 04) I'm Here For You 05) How Far I've Come $ 06) Folsom Prison Blues $ ^ 07) Will It Go Round In Circles ^^ 08) Blacksheep > Lovelight ***
Downloads: 4,888 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at WOW Hall on 2007-10-07 - Martin Sexton
CD1 There go I Diner Freedom of the road Diggin me My Maria> Gypsy Woman Happy Can't stop thinkin' 'bout you How far I've come Love keep us together Will it go 'round in Circles Candy Step Boogie CD2 Things you do to me Marry Me Where did I go wrong Amazing Grace> Black Sheep Lovelight The way
Keywords: wow hall, martin sexton
Downloads: 5,132 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Workplay Theater on 2008-02-28 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton (solo) February 28th, 2008 Workplay Theater Birmingham, AL DPA 4060 > Oade ACM Tascam HD-P2(24/48) DFC Balcony, Split 3' CF > HD > Wavelab > CDWAV > FLAC Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro 2. There Go I 3. How Far I've Come 4. Wasted 5. Things To Come> 6. Glorybound 7. Elephants 8. Diner 9. Hallelujah 10. Things You Do To Me Set Two 11. Happy 12. Diggin' 13...
Downloads: 10,113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Newport Theater on 2007-04-12 - Martin Sexton
01 Thought I Knew Ya 02 Failure 03 Right Where You Belong 04 Free World 05 Marry Me 06 13 Step Boogie 07 Over My Head * 08 Things You Do To Me* 09 There Go I * 10 Beast In Me 11 Where It Begins @ 12 Angeline 13 How Far I Have Come$ 14 Digging Me$ 15 Will It Go Round In Circles encore 16 [Crowd] 17 Glory Bound& 18 [Black Sheep Intro] 19 Black Sheep^
Downloads: 8,410 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2006-08-07 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton August 7th, 2006 - Early Show Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 DISK TWO 01 02 03 04 05
Downloads: 16,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Alabama Theatre on 2006-11-04 - Keller Williams
Keller Williams November 4, 2006 Alabama Theatre Birmingham, AL Church-Audio STC-11>Church Audio ST-9100(3 Wire)>iRiver H140 DFC, FOB, Row J, Seat 107, ~30 feet from stage DINa, Stand at 9ft. iRiver H140>HD>CDWAV>TLH>FLAC Taped and Transferred by: Dennis Tyler(dennistyler3819@yahoo.com) Set One Disk One 1.MM 2.Juggler 3.Burning Down the House 4.Once in a Lifetime 5.Office 6.Play This 7.Dudely 8.People 9.Flying 10.Case of You 11.Get On Up Set Two Disk Two 1.India>Hunter Charley>India> 2.Stayin' A...
Downloads: 27,228 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Shank Hall on 2004-04-14 - Martin Sexton
Disc One, Set One 01: Wasted 02: Love Keep Us Together @ 03: Freedom of the Road 04: Diamond Girl > Angeline # 05: Diggin Me $ 06: Mercedes Benz > Things You Do To Me 07: It's Alright Now 08: So Long Suzanna 09: The Beast in Me Disc Two, Set Two 01: With A Little Help From My Friends % 02: Silence Now 03: Over My Head 04: Where Did I Go Wrong 05: Women & Wine 06: Fly Right 07: The American 08: The Way I Am 09: Can't Stop Thinkin About You 10: Applause
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,937 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Hillside Festival on 2007-07-27 - Martin Sexton
01 intro 02 Angeline 03 Diggin' Me 04 Thought I Knew Ya 05 Happy 06 Failure 07 There Go I 08 Things You Do to Me 09 How Far I've Come 10 Hallelujah 11 Glory Bound 12 The Way I Am 13 Will It Go Round In Circles 14 Black Sheep 15 encore 16 Diner
Downloads: 8,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Marley Performing Arts Center on 1982-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,244 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cardinal Stadium on 1990-07-06 - Grateful Dead
1: Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Peggy-O, Desolation Row, West L.A. Fadeaway, Picasso Moon, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped; 2: China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio